1 minute read


Advisory Board (executive committee)

The responsibilities of the Advisory Board are outlined here.

  • UCR faculty members with hands-on experience in HPC

    • Stefano Lonardi (CS)
    • Wenxiu Ma (Statistics)
    • Laura Sales (Physics)
    • Leonard Mueller (Chemistry)
    • David Kisailus (Chemical and Environmental Engineering)
    • Jason E Stajich (IIGB)
  • HPC expert staff members from UCR

    • Keith Richards-Dinger (Earth Sciences)
    • Victor Hill (CS)
    • Bill Strossman (C&C)
  • External members from academia and industry

    • One of each to be added here.
Last modified August 16, 2021: Update people (2e659a01)